Bruce Springsteen Sets Fall 2017 Broadway Residency Dates: Ticket On-Sale Info

Bruce Springsteen has announced more details for his Broadway debut, including the dates for the shows and how to buy tickets.

Beginning on October 12 with previews scheduled to start on October 3, Springsteen will perform Tuesday through Saturday each week until November 26 at the 975-seat Walter Kerr Theatre.

In a statement on his website, the Boss explained that "with one or two exceptions" the Walter Kerr Theatre is "probably the smallest venue I’ve played in the last 40 years." The statement also includes a description of the performance:

My show is just me, the guitar, the piano and the words and music. Some of the show is spoken, some of it is sung. It loosely follows the arc of my life and my work. All of it together is in pursuit of my constant goal to provide an entertaining evening and to communicate something of value.

When do 'Springsteen on Broadway' 2017 tickets go on sale?

Direct ticketing will be handled exclusively through Ticketmaster. The general public on-sale begins on August 30 at 10 AM. In order to purchase tickets, you will need to register with the Ticketmaster Verified Fan system to receive a text message with a unique offer code within 2-4 hours of the on-sale time.

Bruce Springsteen TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Tuesday, Oct 3 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 4 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 5 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 6 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 7 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 10 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 11 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 13 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 14 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 17 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 18 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 19 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 20 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 21 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 24 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 25 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 26 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 27 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 28 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 31 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 1 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 2 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 3 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 4 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 7 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 8 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 9 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 10 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 11 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 14 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 15 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 16 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 17 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 18 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 21 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 22 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 24 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 25 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 26 Bruce Springsteen at Walter Kerr Theater in New York, NY Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

We recommend following Bruce Springsteen on social media and signing up for his free email newsletter (bottom of page), in addition to connecting with the Walter Kerr Theatre, to get the most up-to-date information.

According to Rolling Stone, the Walter Kerr Theatre has been vacant since the production of Amelie concluded this past May, and as a result, "the Kerr's owner Jujamcyn Theaters reportedly offered Springsteen the theater rent-free; Springsteen will receive ticket revenues while the theater profits from alcohol sales." Jordan Roth, President of Jujamcyn Theaters, paid tribute to the singer:

Bruce Springsteen is one of our greatest musical storytellers, and Broadway is built on a beloved tradition of musical storytelling. What a once-in-a lifetime thrill for all of us at Jujamcyn to welcome Bruce home to his rightful place in the Broadway legacy.

For more, check out the Bruce Springsteen Zumic artist page.

Genres:

Locations:

Tags: Bruce Springsteen