Macklemore Plans 2017 ‘Gemini’ Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Hip hop artist Macklemore has shared 2017 tour dates for North America that are being billed as Gemini. These are the only headlining shows he has lined up so far.

The new shows are scheduled to begin on October 6 in Oregon and extend to mid-November. At this time, no opening act has been announced.

Macklemore TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Saturday, Sep 16 Get IN It MusicFest at Guaranteed Rate Field in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 6 Macklemore at Roseland Theater in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 7 Macklemore at Roseland Theater in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 8 Macklemore at Mcdonald Theatre in Eugene, OR Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 11 Macklemore at Warfield in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 12 Macklemore at The Wiltern in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 14 Macklemore at Marquee Theatre in Tempe, AZ Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 15 Macklemore at The El Rey Theater in Albuquerque, NM Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 17 Macklemore at House of Blues Dallas in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 18 Macklemore at House of Blues Houston in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 19 Macklemore at Emo’s East in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 29 Macklemore at Nashville War Memorial in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 2 Macklemore at Palace Theatre in St. Paul, MN Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 3 Macklemore at Eagles Ballroom in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 5 Macklemore at The Fillmore Detroit in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 7 Macklemore at STAGE AE in Pittsburgh, PA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 8 Macklemore at REBEL in Toronto, Canada Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 10 Macklemore at Terminal 5 in New York, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 11 Macklemore at The Fillmore Silver Spring in Silver Spring, MD Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 13 Macklemore at The Fillmore Philadelphia in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 14 Macklemore at House of Blues Boston in Boston, MA Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Macklemore 2017 tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

The general public on-sale begins as early as August 11, 2017.

VIP package, Live Nation, LN Mobile App, and Facebook presales begin on August 10.

The Live Nation presale offer code is CHORUS and the LN Mobile app password is COVERT.

Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you're interested in.

We recommend following Macklemore on his social media accounts, in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription service, to get the most up-to-date information.

For more, check out the Macklemore Zumic artist page.

Genres: ,

Locations: ,

Tags: Macklemore