Luke Combs Plots Fall 2017 ‘Don’t Tempt Me With A Good Time’ Tour Dates For North America: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Budding country star Luke Combs has announced a string of Fall headlining shows billed as the 'Don't Tempt Me With A Good Time' tour. The new concerts are in addition to Combs' previously scheduled performances opening for Brantley Gilbert throughout August and September. On select dates, the opening acts will be Ray Fulcher, Josh Phillips, and / or Faren Rachels.

The 25-show schedule kicks off in Los Angeles at the famed Roxy Theatre. After a stretch of dates throughout the midwest, including stops in Milwaukee, Tulsa, Kansas City, and Denver, the group heads south to Louisiana and Texas. The tour concludes in the mid-Atlantic region of the US, with performances in Baltimore, Charlotte, and a final homecoming concert in Asheville, following a short trek in the Northeast.

When do Luke Combs 2017 tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

The general public on-sale begins as early as August 18, 2017 at 10 AM.

Presales for the Luke Combs Fan Club begin on August 15. Citi cardmembers, Spotify, Live Nation, LN Mobile App, and local venues / radio presales will follow.

For the Citi cardmember presale, you can use the promo passcode 412800, but you will need a Citi card to complete your purchase. The Live Nation presale offer code is CHORUS and the LN Mobile app password is COVERT. Sign up for the "Bootleggers" Fan Club for presale access.

Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change. Click the links below for the show you're interested in.

Luke combs TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Thursday, Aug 17 Luke Combs and Brantley Gilbert at Rockingham County Fairgrounds in Harrisonburg, VA Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19 Luke Combs, Josh Phillips, and Jobe Fortner at Wendells Dippin Branch in Anderson, SC Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 24 Luke Combs, Broseph E. Lee, and Drew Baldridge at Ozark Outdoors Riverfront Resort in Leasburg, MO Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 25 Brantley Gilbert, Tyler Farr, and Luke Combs at Lakeview Amphitheater in Syracuse, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Luke Combs at Garrett Coliseum in Montgomery, AL Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 28 K-92.3 All Star Jam: Jake Owen, Maren Morris, Parmalee, and More at Hard Rock Live in Orlando, FL Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 31 Luke Combs at UCF Tailgate Concert Series in Orlando, FL Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 1 Red White & Boom Music Festival at Whitaker Bank Ballpark in Lexington, KY Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 3 Gulf Coast Jam Country Music Festival at Frank Brown Park in Panama City, FL Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 8 Brantley Gilbert and Luke Combs at Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion in Bangor, ME Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 9 Brantley Gilbert, Tyler Farr, and Luke Combs at XFINITY Theatre in Hartford, CT Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 15 Brantley Gilbert, Tyler Farr, and Luke Combs at Riverbend Music Center in Cincinnati, OH Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 16 Brantley Gilbert, Tyler Farr, and Luke Combs at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in Maryland Heights, MO Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 22 Brantley Gilbert, Tyler Farr, and Luke Combs at Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater in Virginia Beach, VA Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 Brantley Gilbert, Tyler Farr, and Luke Combs at Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek in Raleigh, NC Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 3 Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, and Josh Phillips at The Roxy in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 4 Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Josh Phillips, and Faren Rachels at Buck Owens Crystal Palace in Bakersfield, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 6
to
Sunday, Oct 15
Austin City Limits in Austin, TX Tickets & Info
Thursday, Oct 12 Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Josh Phillips, and Faren Rachels at The Rave in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 13 Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Josh Phillips, and Faren Rachels at Wooly’s in Des Moines, IA Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 14 Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, and Josh Phillips at The Cotillion Ballroom in Wichita, KS Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 19 Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, and Josh Phillips at Cain’s Ballroom in Tulsa, OK Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 20 Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Josh Phillips, and Faren Rachels at The Blue Note in Columbia, MO Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 21 Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Josh Phillips, and Faren Rachels at Boondocks in Springfield, IL Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 26 Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Josh Phillips, and Faren Rachels at George’s Majestic Lounge in Fayetteville, AR Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 27 Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Josh Phillips, and Faren Rachels at The Truman in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 28 Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Josh Phillips, and Faren Rachels at Grizzly Rose in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 2 Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Josh Phillips, and Faren Rachels at The Texas Club in Baton Rouge, LA Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 3 Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Josh Phillips, and Faren Rachels at House of Blues Houston in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 4 Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Josh Phillips, and Faren Rachels at Billy Bob’s Texas in Fort Worth, Texas Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 9 Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Josh Phillips, and Faren Rachels at Brick Street Bar in Oxford, OH Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 10 Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Josh Phillips, and Faren Rachels at Newport Music Hall in Columbus, OH Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 16 Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Josh Phillips, and Faren Rachels at House of Blues Boston in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 17 Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Josh Phillips, and Faren Rachels at Rams Head Live in Baltimore, MD Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 18 Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Josh Phillips, and Faren Rachels at The Stone Pony in Asbury Park, NJ Tickets & Info Friday, Dec 1 Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Josh Phillips, and Faren Rachels at Tabernacle in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Thursday, Dec 7 Luke Combs at Township Auditorium in Columbia, SC Tickets & Info Friday, Dec 8 Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Josh Phillips, and Faren Rachels at Coyote Joe’s in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Thursday, Dec 14 Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Josh Phillips, and Faren Rachels at House of Blues in Orlando, FL Tickets & Info Friday, Dec 15 Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Josh Phillips, and Faren Rachels at The Florida Theatre in Jacksonville, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 16 Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Josh Phillips, and Faren Rachels at U.S. Cellular Center in Asheville, NC Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

We recommend following Luke Combs on social media, in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription service, to get the most up-to-date information.

Combs released his debut LP back in June, titled This One's For You. Purchase a copy on Amazon.

For more, check out the Luke Combs Zumic artist page.