Action Bronson & Harry Fraud's Saaab Stories Artwork & Tracklist

Thomas Mulgrew

by Thomas Mulgrew

Published May 30, 2013




As its release date rapidly approaches, Action Bronson and Harry Fraud have given us the artwork and tracklist for their Saaab Stories EP. I would use the term NSFW to describe it, which, if you've seen any of Bronson's videos, is par for the course. The tracklist shows some nice guest appearances too. June is gonna be a big month for hip hop.

1. 72 Virgins feat. Big Body Bes
2. Triple Backflip
3. No Time
4. The Rockers feat. Wiz Khalifa
5. Strictly 4 My Jeeps
6. Alligator
7. Seven Series Triplets feat. Prodigy and Raekwon

Saaab Stories is set to drop June 11th on iTunes. If you haven't already peep the video for the first single "Strictly 4 My Jeeps" below.

Via Xclusives Zone

Action Bronson Harry Fraud Raekwon Wiz Khalifa
East Coast Rap Hip Hop
Send Feedback

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.

Web Analytics