An Introduction To The Nth Power [YouTube Video & Free Album Stream]

Jimmy Haas

by Jimmy Haas

Published August 16, 2013

The Nth Power are a new supergroup made up of members who play in a multitude of impressive acts, including Dumpstaphunk, Warren Haynes, Lettuce and John Brown’s Body, Big Daddy Kane, and Jennifer Hartswick. They have all come together to make some amazing music, blending funk, jazz, R&B, and psychedelic rock. The video is an introduction to the members with bits of their live shows thrown in. Meet Nikki Glaspie, Nigel Hall, Nick Cassarino, Nate Edgar, and N'Weedie Braimah (they all need to start with N) and stream their debut album, Basic Minimum Skills Test, below.

You can also get Basic Minimum Skills Test on iTunes.

Via: Relix

The Nth Power
Funk Jazz Psychedelic Rock
Send Feedback
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.