Arcade Fire Live in Brooklyn 10.19.2013 [YouTube Videos]

Zach Ayer

by Zach Ayer

Published October 20, 2013

Arcade Fire, masquerading under the moniker of The Reflektors, played several new songs at their much anticipated, sold out Brooklyn warehouse show on October 19th. Among the new tracks, fans have uploaded performances of four, "It's Never Over," "Joan of Arc," "Normal Person," and "Supersymmetry." These are all set to appear on their upcoming album Reflektor, due out October 28th.

Give the rest of the songs a listen below, and pre-order the album from Arcade Fire's website.



Arcade Fire's 299 Messerole St. Show Setlist, 10.19.2013:

1. Reflektor
2. Flashbulb Eyes
3. We Exist
4. Joan of Arc
5. Normal Person
6. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
7. Supersymmetry
8. It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
9. Afterlife
10. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)
11. Here Comes the Night Time


12. Haïti


Source: YouTube
Via: Consequence of Sound

Alternative-Rock Indie Indie-Rock Rock Arcade Fire Brooklyn, NY Canada Montreal, QC New York New York, NY Quebec United States
Send Feedback

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.

Web Analytics