Avicii Releases "True" Tracklist and Collaborations [Tracklist + Soundcloud Official Audio]

Chase Stafford

by Chase Stafford

Published August 3, 2013

DJ superstar Avicii, has just released the tracklist and collaborations for his upcoming full length release, "True." The lead single (above), "Wake Me Up" Feat. Aloe Blacc, has been making huge waves recently, and I am sure everyone is ready to hear more. Lead singer Dan Reynolds of Imagine Dragons has vocals on the album, as well as Adam Lambert. These two names are huge in the pop world right now, and will definitely lend themselves to the overall success of "True."

Pre-order "True" on iTunes now, or wait for the release September 17 via Universal Music.

Tracklist Below:

1. Wake Me Up [feat. Aloe Blacc]
2. You Make Me [feat. Salem Al Fakir]
3. Hey Brother [feat. Dan Tyminski]
4. Addicted To You [feat. Mac Davis & Audra Mae]
5. Dear Boy
6. Liar Liar [feat. Blondfire]
7. Shame On Me
8. Lay Me Down [feat. Adam Lambert]
9. Hope There’s Someone [feat. Linnea Henriksson]
10. Heart Upon My Sleeve [feat. Dan Reynolds of Imagine Dragons]
11. Long Road To Hell [feat. Audra Mae]
12. Edom


Dance-Electronic Electronic Pop R&B-Soul Top 40 Remixes
Send Feedback
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.