Bad Religion To Release Christmas Album

Zumic Staff

by Zumic Staff

Published September 10, 2013


As impossible as it may sound, Bad Religion is releasing a Christmas album. The punk veterans have long covered Christmas tunes live and it looks like they've finally made good on the threat to record an album.

The record is slated to come out October 29th on Epitaph. The full tracklist is below. It's gonna be a smartass masterpiece.

1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
2. O Come All Ye Faithful
3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
4. White Christmas
5. Little Drummer Boy
6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
7. What Child Is This?
8. Angels We Have Heard On High
9. American Jesus (Andy Wallace Mix)

For a taste of what it's gonna sound like, check out the awesome playlist below, courtesy of YouTube user Killer7Pt.

Via: PunkNews

Punk-Rock Bad Religion California Los Angeles, CA
Send Feedback

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.

Web Analytics