"Blaze On" - Phish at Dick's Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO on Sep 4, 2015 [YouTube Official Video]

Francesco Marano

by Francesco Marano

Published September 8, 2015

Recently, Phish wrapped up their summer tour over the Labor Day Weekend at Dick's in Denver, Colorado. Yesterday, the band uploaded their live performance of "Blaze On" from the September 4, 2015 concert onto their YouTube, which you can watch above.

The funky number maintains a steady groove throughout, highlighted by Page McConnell's keyboard playing and Trey's spot on guitar noodling. Underneath the music, Mike Gordon is also laying down groovy basslines while Jon Fishman keeps the rhythm flowing on drums.

In case you missed them, watch the previously shared 2015 tour performances of "Tweezer > Prince Caspian," "Scents and Subtle Sounds," "Seven Below," "Tweezer," "Kill Devil Falls," "Simple," "Twist > Light," "Bathtub Gin," and "Kill Devil Falls" here on Zumic.

The full concert audio is available for purchase and download at

Trey Anastasio and his solo band will be hitting the road this fall with dates that kick off in October. For Phish’s latest music, news, and tour dates, check out their Zumic artist page.

Source: Phish YouTube

Jon Fishman Mike Gordon Page McConnell Phish Trey Anastasio
Jambands Psychedelic
Send Feedback

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.

Web Analytics