Camp Bisco Announces 2013 Lineup

Catherine Eklund

by Catherine Eklund

Published February 22, 2013


For the seventh year in a row, Camp Bisco will be returning to the Indian Lookout Country Club in Mariaville, NY for their 2013 three-day festival this July 11-13. This summer will be Camp Bisco's twelfth annual music festival.

Yesterday, Camp Bisco announced its crazy lineup for this summer.

Here is the full list of performers so far: Disco Biscuits, Bassnectar, Passion Pit, STS9, Animal Collective, Umphrey's McGee, Flux Pavilion, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Lotus, Wolfgang Gartner, Boys Noize, Squarepusher, Tommy Trash, Dillon Francis, UZ, Aeroplane, Alvin Risk, Audrey Napoleon, Baauer, Bear Mountain, Boombox, Break Science, Cherub, Chris Malinchak, Clockwork, Com Truise, Congorock, Cosby Sweater, Crizzly, Dan Deacon, Designer Drugs, Dirtyphonics (LIVE), EL-P, Eskmo, Flosstradamus, Free Energy, Gigamesh, Govinda, Gramatik, Grandtheft, Green Lantern, Grimace Foundation, Herobust, Heroes & Villains, Indobox, Killer Mike, Koan Sound, Manic Focus, M |O| D, Nadis Warriors, Nick Thayer, Paper Diamond, Party Supplies, Popeska, Project 46, RL Grime, Rubblebucket, Ryan Hemsworth, The Werks, Toro Y Moi, Twiddle, Vacationer, VHS Or Beta, Wick-It the Instigator, Zoogma.

Check out Camp Bisco's site for updates and more announcements

Animal Collective Bassnectar Passion Pit Toro Y Moi
Send Feedback

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.

Web Analytics