Cover Art and Tracklist Revealed For Robin Thicke's New Album, Blurred Lines

Michael Charboneau

by Michael Charboneau

Published June 15, 2013

After his 2011 album Love After War fizzled, Robin Thicke is looking to make a comeback with his latest effort, Blurred Lines. This time around, things are looking better for Thicke. He announced the release date and revealed the cover art for Blurred Lines via Twitter this week, and released the album's tracklist as well. Buzz continues to grow around the album. Idolator reports that the single "Blurred Lines," which features guest artists T.I. and Pharrell, has topped this week's Hot 100. The album is slated for release on July 30th.

1. “Blurred Lines” (featuring T.I. and Pharrell)
2. “Take It Easy On Me”
3. “Ooo La La ”
4. “Ain’t No Hat 4 That”
5. “Get In My Way”
6. “Give It 2 U” (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
7. “Feel Good”
8. “Go Stupid 4 U”
9. “4 The Rest Of My Life”
10. “Top Of The World”
11. “The Good Life”


Kendrick Lamar Pharrell Robin Thicke T.I.
American Pop Pop R&B-Soul
Send Feedback

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.

Web Analytics