News

Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros Summer Tour Dates

Derek Kademian

by Derek Kademian

Published March 23, 2013

It's going to be a busy summer for the freewheeling folkies in Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros, with stops at Bonnaroo, Firefly, Sasquatch, Bottle Rock Napa, Governors Ball and Beale Street festivals. While crossing the country on the festival circuit, they'll be playing quite a few headlining spots as well, from Atlanta to Red Rocks.

The Zeros are taking their joyful hippie circus on the road still in support on 2012's soulful hoedown Here, one of our favorite records of the year. Tickets are available now for the tour and you can get them at the band's website here.

edward-sharpe-and-the-magnetic-zeros-announce-summer-tour-dates

Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros 2013 Summer Tour Dates:

03/22/13 Fri McDowell Mountain Music Festival Phoenix, AZ
05/01/13 Wed SunFest West Palm Beach, FL
05/03/13 Fri Beale Street Music Festival Memphis, TN
05/07/13 Tue Sunshine Theater Albuquerque, NM
05/11/13 Sat Bottle Rock Napa Valley Napa, CA
05/23/13 Thu Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa Stateline, NV
05/25/13 Sat McCall Waterfront Park Portland, OR
05/26/13 Sun Sasquatch! Music Festival George, WA
05/28/13 Tue Babcock Theater Billings, MT
05/29/13 Wed Pink Garter Theatre Jackson, WY
05/30/13 Thu Red Butte Garden Amphitheater Salt Lake City, UT
06/02/13 Sun Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO
06/05/13 Wed Simon Estes Amphitheater Des Moines, IA
06/08/13 Sat Governors Ball Music Festival New York, NY
06/09/13 Sun State Theatre Portland, ME
06/11/13 Tue The Green at Shelburne Museum Shelburne, VT
06/12/13 Wed Club Soda Montreal, QC
06/13/13-06/16/13 Bonnaroo Manchester, TN
06/15/13 Sat Candler Park Atlanta, GA
06/21/13 Fri The NorVa Norfolk, VA
06/21/13-06/23/13 Firefly Festival Dover, DE
06/24/13 Mon State Theatre Kalamazoo, MI
06/25/13 Tue Cabooze Outdoor Plaza Minneapolis, MN
06/29/13 Sat Kanrocksas Kansas City, KS

Via Jambase

0
132
genres
Alternative Country Americana Festivals Folk Indie-Rock
сomments
Send Feedback

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
JOIN US
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.

OK
Web Analytics