"Electric Zoo 2013 Mix" - Steve Aoki [Soundcloud Audio]

Sandra Baptista

by Sandra Baptista

Published August 26, 2013

Randall's Island plays host to the mega end of summer EDM festival Electric Zoo Friday, August 30th through Sunday, September 1st. Closing the festival on Mainstage East is massive headliner Steve Aoki, founder of Dim Mak Records. Until the weekend, you can listen to Aoki's "Electric Zoo 2013 Mix" which features tracks by Dim Mak artists overwhelming the stages at Electric Zoo including Autoerotique, Proxy, Clockwork, Dirtyphonics, and Jacques Lu Cont. The full set ranges from rap beats meets house music in Keys N Krates "Dum De Dum" to a progressive Electro House track in "Surge" by Clockwork and the down tempo, bass heavy yet playful "9000" by Proxy. Steve Aoki blends the shifts in tempo and electronic music styles to keep your attention and keep the party raging as loud as his own massive onstage presence.

"Electric Zoo 2013 Mix" - the full track list

1. Keys N Krates - "Dum De Dum"
2. Clockwork - "Surge (Deorro Remix)"
3. Dirtyphonics - "No Stopping Us (Steve Aoki Remix)"
4, Proxy - "9000"
5. Autoerotique - "Play It Again"
6. Felix Cartal - "After Dark"
7. Tritonal and 7 Skies - "Reset"
8. Dan Sena and Steve Aoki - "Omega feat. Miss Palmer"
9. Showtek - "Slow Down"
10. Yolanda Be Cool - "Sweat Naked (Etienne De Crecy Remix)"
11. Angger Dimas - "Release me (Digital Lab Remix)"
12. Tommy Trash - "Blair Bitch Project (Hot Mouth Remix)"
13. Steve Aoki - "Boneless"
14. Carnage and Tony Junior - "Michael Jordan"

Check out more information on Steve Aoki and the rest of the Electric Zoo artists on the festival's official website.



Steve Aoki
Send Feedback
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.