"Evil Friends" - Portugal. The Man [Youtube Official Video]

Brad Zomick

by Brad Zomick

Published March 11, 2013

The first single from the new Portugal. The Man LP is the surprisingly garage-y title track of the Danger Mouse produced record. Hopefully the rest of the much anticipated album (due out June 4th) is as solid as this first taste.

The video shows the band driving snow mobiles and preforming the song at night, in the snow... for some reason.

Evil Friends Track listing:

1. Plastic Soliders
2. Creep In a T-Shirt
3. Evil Friends
4. Modern Jesus
5. Hip Hop Kids
6. Atomic Man
7. Sea of Air
8. Waves
9. Holy Roller (Hallelujah)
10. Someday Believers
11. Purple Yellow Red and Blue
12. Smile

Indie-Rock Portugal. The Man Alaska Oregon Portland, OR
Send Feedback

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.

Web Analytics