Federal Prism Announces Releases With TV On The Radio, Kelis, Scarlett Johansson & More

Donovan Farley

by Donovan Farley

Published March 24, 2013

TV On The Radio member and producer extraordinaire Dave Sitek recently announced that his label Federal Prism will be dropping quite a few big name releases in the coming year.  Some early highlights are a single from TV On The Radio, and single and a full length from Sitek side project Maximum Balloon (which will feature Miguel), two albums from Kelis and music from CCS, Freddie Gibbs and Scarlett Johansson (Sitek produced her 2008 record Anywhere I Lay My Head).


Check out this full listed of announced Federal Prism releases:

BLKHRTS: single/album
Cerebral Ballzy: single
CSS: release TBA
Daniel Higgs: single/album
Freddie Gibbs: single
Genuflex: single/album
Holly Miranda: single
Kelis: single/two albums
Maximum Balloon: single/album featuring Miguel
Oh Land: single
Priscilla Ahn: single
Scarlett Johansson: single
Stardeath and White Dwarves: album
Tearist: single/album
TV on the Radio: single

Via Pitchfork

kelis Miguel TV On The Radio
Avant-Garde Dance-Electronic Electronic-Rock In The Studio Indie-Rock Noise Rock Punk-Rock Up And Coming Bands
Send Feedback

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.

Web Analytics