"F'N Right" - Jon Connor ft Freddie Gibbs [Free Download & Stream]

Published June 21, 2013

Known as the "The People's Rapper" and runner-up for HipHop DX's "Best New Artist of 2011," Jon Connor is dropping his newest album, Unconscious State, July 2nd. A sneak preview of what's to come from the album came out today - "F'N Right" - and it is, by all means, f***ing right. The song brings back the crunk sound of hip-hop that's been lacking in today's "trill"-era, and a guest verse by rising star Freddie Gibbs makes it official.

Unconscious State's tracklist can be viewed below and features a number of guest appearances, such as Smoke DZA, Talib Kweli, and Danny Brown. Be sure to check the tape out on July 2nd and enjoy "F'N Right" above via Soundcloud.


1. Unconscious State Prelude (July 2 JBK)
2. Unconscious State
3. Take the World Feat. Lia Mack, Lyric Da Queen & Jenna Noelle
4. Connor 25:17
5. The Sarah Song (Tour Life the Sequel)
6. Michigan $#!* Feat. Royce Da 5'9
7. Over & Over
8. F'N Right Feat. Freddie Gibbs
9. When I Was Young Feat. Chris Webby & Smoke DZA
10. Under Oath
11. In My Sleep Feat. Tito Lopez & Chelsea Blare
12. 2 Week Notice
13. The Porn Song Feat. D.Wayne & Chelsea Blare
14. Let Us Pray feat. Willie Da Kid & 40 Da Great
15. Rise Up Feat. Talib Kweli
16. This Time Feat. Kevin George, Craig Owens, Yobi & Jenna Noelle
17. Judge & Jury
18. My Life Feat. Justin Daye & Caas Swift
19. Vodka & Weed Feat. Danny Brown
20. Running Away Feat. Jenna Noelle
21. American Pie Feat. Lia Mack
22. Outro

Freddie Gibbs
Hip Hop Indie Hip Hop Mid-West Rap
Send Feedback
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.