Full Live Set - Black Sabbath [YouTube Live Performance]

Jimmy Haas

by Jimmy Haas

Published May 31, 2013

Black Sabbath is currently touring Australia, and a video of the full set from their May 7 show in Adelaide has hit the internet. The fan-shot video is of surprisingly good quality, and the sound is better than average as well. Black Sabbath is still bringing the metal, but they're definitely not moving around as much as they used to, and Ozzy's vocal prowess seems somewhat lessened. But after the lives they've led, that's perfectly understandable.

Here's the show's setlist:
1. War Pigs
2. Into The Void
3. Under The Sun
4. Snowblind
5. Black Sabbath
6. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
7. N.I.B.
8. Fairies Wear Boots
9. Symptom Of The Universe (Instrumental)
10. Drum Solo
11. Iron Man
12. God Is Dead?
13. Dirty Women
14. Children Of The Grave
15. Paranoid

Black Sabbath's new album 13 hits stores June 11, and you can pre-order it from the band's official website and be entered to win special prizes such as tickets to the release party and meet and greets with the band.

Black Sabbath
Send Feedback
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.