"Ghost On Ghost" - Iron & Wine [Spotify Album Stream]

Brad Bershad

by Brad Bershad

Published April 8, 2013


Iron & Wine's newest album, "Ghost On Ghost", is really good. Merging folk-rock with rhythms ranging from New Orleans big beat to slick modern funk to indie rock to even a jazz waltz, the songs on the album are a very rewarding listen. Click here to check it out on Spotify.

Ghost on Ghost Tracklist:

1. Caught in the Briars
2. The Desert Babbler
3. Joy
4. Low Light Buddy of Mine
5. Grace for Saints and Ramblers
6. Grass Windows
7. Singers and the Endless Song
8. Sundown (Back in the Briars)
9. Winter Prayers
10. New Mexico's No Breeze
11. Lovers' Revolution
12. Baby Center Stage

Alt Country Alt Rock Americana Folk Indie Pop Jamband Pop Rock
Send Feedback
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.