"Goosebumpz" - Mac Miller (Prod. by Diplo)

Arielle Cruz

by Arielle Cruz

Published May 28, 2013

Mac Miller dropped a surprise track today entitled "Goosebumpz" which will be on his upcoming LP Watching Movies With The Sound Off.

The track opens tamely with horns and chirping birds, but doesn't wait more than 10 seconds before getting grimy and heavy. Diplo's touch is undoubtedly the best part of "Goosebumpz," and he easily gets you swaying with his tantalizing, siren infused beat. Miller raps over the track, talking about his usual hobbies — weed, women and, well, more weed and women — the hook repeating a high-pitched, "All she wanna do is fuck, f-f-fuck fuck." This track may be more explicit than Miller's usual songs, but doesn't feel too out of the ordinary for the young MC.

Watching Movies With The Sound Off, Miller's sophomore album, will be out on June 18th and features collaborations with Schoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Cam'ron, Earl Sweatshirt, Tyler, the Creator, Action Bronson and Gucci Mane.

Watching Movies With The Lights Off Track List:
1. ‘The Star Room’
2. ‘Avian’
3. ‘I’m Not Real’ feat. Vinny Radio & Earl Sweatshirt
4. ‘S.D.S.’
5. ‘Bird Call’
6. ‘Matches’ feat. Ab-Soul
7. ‘I Am Who Am (Killin’ Time)’ feat. Niki Randa
8. ‘Objects in the Mirror’
9. ‘Red Dot Music’ feat. Action Bronson
10. ‘Gees’ feat. Schoolboy Q
11. ‘Watching Movies’
12. ‘Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes’ feat. Jay Electronica
13. ‘Remember’
14. ‘Someone Like You’
15. ‘Aquarium’
16. ‘Youforia’
17. ‘Goosebumpz’
18. ‘O.K.’ feat. Tyler, the Creator
19. ‘Claymation’

Diplo Mac Miller
Americana East Coast Rap Electronic Hip Hop
Send Feedback
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.