"Impossible Is Nothing" - Iggy Azalea [SoundCloud Audio Stream]

Justin Stanger

by Justin Stanger

Published March 11, 2014

Iggy Azalea has shared the new single "Impossible Is Nothing" from her upcoming release, The New Classic. The song begins with a eerie glockenspiel that sounds like the score for a horror movie. Once the drums kick in, it doesn't sound spooky anymore, but feels urgent. Azalea's opening line, "Never quit until the clock stops, never die out until your heart drops," sets the motivational tone of the song. She adds, "Promise to blaze a path and leave a trail for the next and never sell out my soul for a number on a check."

The New Classic will be available on April 15th through Island Def Jam. The album will include the previously released "Fancy" and "Work." Preorder the album on iTunes.

The New Classic tracklist:

1. "Walk The Line"
2. "Don’t Need Y’all"
3. "100 f. Watch The Duck"
4. "Change Your Life" ft T.I.
5. "Fancy" ft Charli XCX
6. "New Bitch"
7. "Work"
8. "Impossible Is Nothing"
9. "Goddess"
10. "Black Widow" ft Rita Ora
11. "Lady Patra" ft Mavado
12. "Fuck Love"
13. "Bounce"
14. "Rolex"
15. "Just Askin'"


Source: Iggy Azalea Official SoundCloud

Iggy Azalea
Dance-Electronic Electronic Hip Hop World Rap
Send Feedback

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.

Web Analytics