Joe Satriani New Album Details

R. Scott Davis

by R. Scott Davis

Published March 23, 2013

Joe-Satriani-official-zumicJoe Satriani will be releasing his fourteenth studio album, Unstoppable Momentum, on May 7th, 2013. This album will feature Vinnie Colauita (drums), Chris Chaney (Bass), Mike Keneally (Keyboard). You are encouraged to pre-order Unstoppable Momentum from Sony Music and Satriani's website store. If you pre-order through Epic Records, you will be given the chance to receive signed copies of the album with exclusive t-shirts and guitar straps. At Satriani's website, you will receive an exclusive, never-before-seen art book featuring years of drawings, doodles and sketches that Satriani has done over the years.

Unstoppable Momentum Tracks:
01. Unstoppable Momentum
02. Can't Go Back
03. Lies And Truths
04. Three Sheets To The Wind
05. I'll Put A Stone On Your Cairn
06. A Door Into Summer
07. Shine On American Dreamer
08. Jumpin' In
09. Jumpin' Out
10. The Weight Of The World
11. A Celebration 

Source: Guitar World

Joe Satriani
Hard Rock Rock
Send Feedback

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.

Web Analytics