"Just Another Girl" - The Killers [Streaming Audio]

Sandra Baptista

by Sandra Baptista

Published November 4, 2013

Get More:
The Killers,

The Killers will release their greatest hits album Direct Hits on November 11th. In addition to classic Killers' songs like "Mr. Brightside" and "Smile Like You Mean It," Direct Hits will include three new songs: "Just Another Girl," "Shot At The Night," and "When You Were Young" (Calvin Harris Remix), the last of which will only be available as a bonus track on the deluxe edition.

Here is the full track list:

1. "Mr. Brightside"
2. "Somebody Told Me"
3. "Smile Like You Mean It"
4. "All These Things That I've Done"
5. "When You Were Young"
6. "Read My Mind"
7. "For Reasons Unknown"
8. "Human"
9. "Spaceman"
10. "A Dustland Fairytale"
11. "Runaways"
12. "Miss Atomic Bomb"
13. "The Way It Was"
14. "Shot at the Night"
15. "Just Another Girl"

Deluxe edition bonus tracks

16. "Mr. Brightside" (original demo)
17. "When You Were Young" (Calvin Harris Remix)
18. "Be Still"

"Just Another Girl" follows The Killers' classic style: it's a yearning, melancholic ballad focusing on Brandon Flowers' vocals set to stadium rock rhythms and infused with electronica. Direct Hits is available for pre-order on Amazon and iTunes now.


Source: VH1 Artists

The Killers
Send Feedback
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.