Justin Timberlake Makes Use of Instagram's Filters to Share "The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2" Tracklist

Catherine Eklund

by Catherine Eklund

Published August 31, 2013


Justin Timberlake experimented with the B&W filter on Instagram to reveal the tracklist for his upcoming follow-up release, The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2. August 14th, the former 'N Sync member uploaded the hip "Instavideo" creating almost uncontrollable buzz for the new much-anticipated album, watch below.

The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2 Tracklisting:
1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret
4. TKO
5. Take Back The Night
6. Murder
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not A Bad Thing

Following the revealing of The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2's tracklist, Timberlake released a behind-the-scenes look (below) at the making of the record with Timbaland, accompanied with an open letter to fans on his website.

Wondering why the album is called The 20/20 Experience? The story behind it is that Justin Timberlake and Timberland went H.A.M in the studio and recorded 20 songs in 20 days!!

"The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2 Promo":

The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2 will hit stores and iTunes September 30th.

Via: Idolator

Justin Timberlake
American Pop Pop
Send Feedback

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.

Web Analytics