"Legend: Remixed" - Bob Marley Remixed [Rolling Stone Album Stream]

Jimmy Haas

by Jimmy Haas

Published June 11, 2013

Bob Marley’s album, Legend, is being remixed and re-released on June 25. But you can hear the entire thing for free right now on Rolling Stone. The, for lack of a better word, legendary album was remixed by some of the biggest names in music today. Check out the full tracklist below.

Legend: Remixed Tracklist:
1. “Waiting in Vain” (Jim James Remix)
2. “Stir It Up” (Ziggy Marley Remix)
3. “Three Little Birds” (Stephen Marley and Jason Bentley Remix)
4. “Could You Be Loved” (RAC Remix)
5. “No Woman No Cry” (Stephen Marley Remix)
6. “Get Up Stand Up” (Thievery Corporation Remix)
7. “Satisfy My Soul” (Beats Antique Remix)
8. “I Shot the Sheriff” (Roni Size Remix)
9. “Exodus” (Pretty Lights Remix)
10. “Easy Skanking” (Stephen Marley Remix)
11. “One Love/People Get Ready” (Photek Remix)
12. “Redemption Song” (Ziggy Marley Remix)
13. “Is This Love” (Jason Bentley Remix)
14. “Jamming” (Nickodemus and Zeb Remix)
15. “Punky Reggae Party” (Z-Trip featuring Lee “Scratch” Perry Remix)
16. “Buffalo Soldier” (Stephen Marley Remix)


Beats Antique Bob Marley DJ Z-Trip Jason Bentley Jim James Pretty Lights rac Roni Size Stephen Marley Thievery Corporation Zeb Ziggy Marley
Electronic Reggae
Send Feedback
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.