Liam Gallagher Discusses Details Of New Beady Eye Album

Donovan Farley

by Donovan Farley

Published April 17, 2013

Liam Gallagher's post Oasis project Beady Eye has been in the news lately, both for their single "Flick Of The Finger" (which you can check out here) and for sniping Kasabian guitarist Jay Mehler and now Gallagher has released the details of Beady Eye's second album, entitled BE. TV On The Radio's Dave Sitek will be producing the record, which apparently is going to have a bit a Spiritualized vibe going as Gallagher described the record as such: “It’s rock ‘n’ roll but it’s fired out into space. If you’re into drugs you’ll like it. It’s pretty druggy.”

Check out the album's NSFW cover and tracklisting below;


BE Tracklist:
01. Flick of the Finger
02. Soul Love
03. Face the Crowd
04. Second Bite of the Apple
05. Soon Come Tomorrow
06. Iz Rite
07. I’m Just Saying
08. Don’t Bother Me
09. Shine a Light
10. Ballroom Figured
11. Start Anew
12. Dreaming of Some Space (Bonus track)
13. The World’s Not Set in Stone (Bonus track)
14. Back After The Break (Bonus track)
15. Off at The Next Exit (Bonus track)

Via Consequence Of Sound

Liam Gallagher TV On The Radio
Alternative Rock British Rock In The Studio
Send Feedback
recommended music

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.

Web Analytics