"Lost Woman Blues" - Motörhead [Official Performance Video]

Evan Petersen

by Evan Petersen

Published July 7, 2014

Motörhead have just revealed the official concert video for "Lost Woman Blues," one of the slow-burning tracks from last year's Aftershock.

The band stays relatively true to the album version, with Lemmy's thick bass sounds crushing along behind his gritty vocals and Phil Campbell's squealing guitar. The video splices live footage of the band with local shots and plenty of fans throwing the horns. Midway through, Campbell shreds his face-melting solo followed by the galloping metal of the outro. Watch the video above.

The single will live on the deluxe reissue of last year's album. Aftershock - Tour Edition will include a bonus live disc recorded throughout their recent tour. It will be available August 26th, and you can pre-order it through Amazon. Check out the tracklist below and stream the non-deluxe Aftershock right here at Zumic.

Motörhead Aftershock - Tour Edition Tracklist:

Disc 1 - Aftershock:
01. "Heartbreaker"
02. "Coup De Grace"
03. "Lost Woman Blues"
04. "End Of Time"
05. "Do You Believe"
06. "Death Machine"
07. "Dust And Glass"
08. "Going To Mexico"
09. "Silence When You Speak To Me"
10. "Crying Shame"
11. "Queen Of The Damned"
12. "Knife"
13. "Keep Your Powder Dry"
14. "Paralyzed"

Disc 2 - Bonus Live CD:
1. "Damage Case"
2. "Stay Clean"
3. "I Know How To Die"
4. "Metropolis"
5. "Over The Top"
6. "The Chase Is Better Than The Catch"
7. "Rock It"
8. "Lost Woman Blues"
9. "Doctor Rock"
10. "Just `Cos You Got The Power"
11. "Going To Brazil"
12. "Killed By Death"
13. "Ace Of Spades"
14. "Overkill"


Source: VH1

British Rock Metal Rock
Send Feedback

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.

Web Analytics