"MBV" - My Bloody Valentine [Youtube Official Album Stream]

Brad Bershad

by Brad Bershad

Published February 3, 2013

My. Bloody. Valentine.


It's emotional.  It's noisy.  It's subdued.   It's the first studio album the band has done since Loveless in 1991.

The band from Dublin, Ireland is capturing something very distorted and deranged; especially on songs like "She Found Now" and "Who Sees You"

Our favorite is track #6 "New You"

It looks like their website has been crashing as people have been attempting to stream their album from the website and now it's only available on the band's official youtube Channel. Here's the tracklist with free audio stream & cover art:

1. She Found Now:

2. Only Tomorrow

3. Who Sees You:

4. Is This and Yes:

5. If I Am:

6. New You:

7. In Another Way:

8. Nothing Is:

9. Wonder 2:

My Bloody Valentine
Alt Rock Avant-Garde Rock
Send Feedback
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.