"Moon Landing" - James Blunt [SoundCloud Album Stream]

Brad Bershad

by Brad Bershad

Published October 15, 2013

James Blunt's album Moon Landing is now available for streaming over at Billboard.

The official release date is October 18, 2013. You can order at iTunes and Amazon.


Standard edition
No. Title Writer(s) Producer(s) Length
1. "Face the Sun" James Blunt, Steve Robson Tom Rothrock 4:03
2. "Satellites" Blunt, Claude Kelly, Steve Mac Tom Rothrock 3:12
3. "Bonfire Heart" Blunt, Ryan Tedder Tedder 3:58
4. "Heart to Heart" Blunt, Daniel Parker Karl Brazil, Terefe, Robopop, Blunt 3:29
5. "Miss America" Blunt, Wayne Hector, Mac Tom Rothrock 3:07
6. "The Only One" Blunt, Hector, Mac Tom Rothrock 3:41
7. "Sun on Sunday" Blunt, Kelly, Mac Tom Rothrock 3:18
8. "Bones" Blunt, Hector, Mac Tom Rothrock, Mac 2:53
9. "Always Hate Me" Blunt, Malik Ammar Tom Rothrock 3:37
10. "Postcards" Blunt, Hector, Mac Terefe 4:46
11. "Blue on Blue" Blunt, Steve McEwan Terefe 3:53


James Blunt
Send Feedback
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.