The Alchemist and Oh No Present “Welcome to Los Santos” [Official Full Album Stream]


The Alchemist and Oh No have put together music for the latest Grand Theft Auto video game. Stream the full Welcome to Los Santos album above, via Spotify.

The list of featured artists is pretty impressive and diverse. In order: Gangrene, Samuel T. Herring, Earl Sweatshirt, Ab-Soul, Aloe Blacc, Tunde Adebimpe (from TV On The Radio), Sal P, Sinkane, MC Eiht, Freddie Gibbs, Kokane, Phantogram, Vybz Kartel, King Avriel, A$AP Ferg, MNDR, Killer Mike, Popcaan, E-40, Dam Funk, Ariel Pink, Wavves, Curren$y, Little Dragon, Action Bronson, and Danny Brown.

Here’s a dope video from Mass Appeal that sheds some light on how the music came together:

The album is also available on Amazon (Vinyl, CD, MP3).