“Big Boat” – Phish [Full Album Stream]

Released: October 7th, 2016

Jamband kingpins Phish have released their 16th studio album, Big Boat, on JEMP Records.

The 13-track LP was produced by Bob Ezrin and was recorded in Nashville, New York, and at The Barn, Phish’s home studio in Vermont. The album art was created by Beijing artist Fang Erin as part of her Don’t Touch Me! series.

Songs we like are “Breath And Burning,” “Blaze On,” “No Men In No Man’s Land,” “Miss You,” and “Petrichor.”

Pick up Big Boat on Amazon. You can also stream the full LP above for free, via Spotify.

The band is scheduled to begin their Fall tour on October 14 in South Carolina, then close out 2016 with a four night NYE run at MSG in New York City. For more Phish, check out their Zumic artist page.

Phish Big Boat album cover art