Nine Inch Nails Announce "Hesitation Marks" Track Listing And Lineup

Zumic Staff

by Zumic Staff

Published June 21, 2013

Nine Inch Nails Hesitation Wounds

Hesitation Marks, named for superficial wounds in anticipation of a deeper one, is slated for release on Colombia Records September 3rd. Congruent with the title, Nine Inch Nails have released the track listing, credits, and full lineup of musicians on the forthcoming album as a taste of what we can expect.

Frontman Trent Reznor worked alongside other big names during production of the record, including Fleetwood Mac's Lindsey Buckingham, King Crimson guitarist Adrian Belew, and bassist of The Who, Pino Palladino.

You can hear the first single off of Hesitation Marks, "Came Back Haunted" right here and check out all their upcoming tour dates here.

1) "The Eater of Dreams"
2) "Copy of A"
3) "Came Back Haunted"
4) "Find My Way"
5) "All Time Low"
6) "Disappointed"
7) "Everything"
8) "Satellite"
9) "Various Methods of Escape"
10) "Running"
11) "I Would for You"
12) "In Two"
13) "While I'm Still Here"
14) "Black Noise"

Produced by: Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross, and Alan Moulder
Mixed by: Alan Moulder
Mastered by: Tom Baker
Artwork by: Russell Mills
Art Direction by: Rob Sheridan

Additional Musicians:
Pino Palladino
Lindsey Buckingham
Adrian Belew
Eugene Goreshter
Alessandro Cortini
Ilan Rubin
Joshua Eustis

Source: Rolling Stone

Fleetwood Mac King Crimson Nine Inch Nails The Who Trent Reznor
Electronic Industrial Rock
Send Feedback
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.