"No Sleep Til Cleveland" - Prophets of Rage [YouTube Audio Single]

Francesco Marano

by Francesco Marano

Published August 19, 2016

Prophets of Rage, a supergroup featuring members of Rage Against The Machine with Public Enemy’s Chuck D and Cypress Hill’s B-Real and DJ Lord, have shared a new song titled "No Sleep Til Cleveland" that will be on the band's upcoming EP, The Party’s Over. Listen to it above, courtesy of the band's YouTube.

Recorded live, the song is a reworked interpretation of the Beastie Boys' 1986 song "No Sleep Till Brooklyn" mashed up with Public Enemy's "Fight The Power." The lyrics delivered with furious intensity from Chuck D and guitarist Tom Morello delivers a ripping guitar solo with his trademark sound.

The Party’s Over is scheduled to be released on August 26, 2016. Pick it up on Amazon.

For more music, news, and tour information, check out Prophets of Rage Zumic artist page.

Prophets of Rage "No Sleep Til Cleveland" single cover art
Prophets of Rage The Party's Over EP cover art
Chuck D Cypress Hill Prophets of Rage Public Enemy Rage Against the Machine Tom Morello
Hard Rock Hits Hip Hop Politics
Send Feedback
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.