"Purpose" - Justin Bieber [Official Full Album Stream]

Francesco Marano

by Francesco Marano

Published November 20, 2015

Justin Bieber has released his fifth studio album, Purpose, via Def Jam Records. The deluxe edition of the album includes 19 tracks spanning 69 minutes, and includes special guests Big Sean, Travi$ Scott, Halsey, and Nas.

Purpose is an album that finds Bieber incorporating elements of dance, R&B, electronica, and hip-hop into his songs. Having released his debut EP, My World, at the age of 15, the now 21-year-old is striving for a mature sound, hoping to engage a fanbase other than pre-teens. The metamorphosis was aided working with producers like Skrillex, Diplo, and Benny Blanco.

Tracks we recommend include "Sorry," "I'll Show You," "What Do You Mean," "Where Are U Now," "Company," "No Sense," and "Purpose."

Pick up Purpose on Amazon (Vinyl, CD, MP3). You can also stream the full album above, via Spotify.

You can check out official music videos for the previously shared "What Do You Mean," "Sorry," and "I'll Show You."

Recently, Bieber announced a massive tour for 2016 in support of the new album. The general public on-sale begins this Friday.

For the latest music, news, and tour dates from Justin Bieber, check out his Zumic artist page.

Justin Bieber Purpose (Deluxe) album cover art
Big Sean Diplo Halsey Justin Bieber Nas Skrillex Travis Scott
American Pop Dance-Electronic Electronic Pop R&B-Soul
Send Feedback
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.