"Re-Up" Mixtape - Waka Flocka Flame [Free Download & Audio Stream]

Brad Bershad

by Brad Bershad

Published March 22, 2014

Waka Flocka Flame is scheduled to release the Flockaveli 2 album later this year. In the meantime, he just released this Re-Up mixtape. Menacing trap beats and aggressive rhymes permeate throughout the 38 minute record. If we know one thing, we know Flocka goes hard. Brick Squad Monopoly in effect. Head to for the free download.

Highlight tracks include "Word To The Wise," and "Ghetto Child."

Waka Flocka Flame Re-Up Mixtape Tracklist:

01. - F*ck Nigga (4:18)
02. - Cook Jug (Feat. Young Scooter) [Prod. By 808 Mafia] (3:19)
03. - Lottery (3:19)
04. - Ain't No Problems (Feat. Young Thug & Judo) (4:07)
05. - How I'm Rockin' [Prod. By London On The Track] (3:03)
06. - Off The Chain (Feat. Chaz Gotti) (3:18)
07. - Word To The Wise [Prod. By Metro Boomin] (3:26)
08. - Real Nigga Love (Feat. Too Short) (3:54)
09. - Ghetto Child (Feat. Gepetto) (2:32)
10. - Work It Like A Pro (Feat. Giggs) (3:05)
11. - Knowledge God (Feat. Macon Hamilton) (3:47)

For Waka Flocka Flame's latest music, news, and tour dates, check out his Zumic artist page.



Giggs Metro Boomin Too Short Waka Flocka Flame Young Thug
Hip Hop Southern Rap
Send Feedback
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.