Results

for "Kansas City, MO"
search results
View
Event
Sam Smith
Sat. Aug 18, 2018
Sprint Center , Kansas City
Event
Shania Twain
Tue. Jul 24, 2018
Sprint Center , Kansas City
Event
P!nk
Thu. Mar 15, 2018
Sprint Center , Kansas City
Event
2Cellos
Sun. Jan 21, 2018
Sprint Center , Kansas City
Event
Destroyer and Mega Bog
Wed. Jan 17, 2018
recordBar , Kansas City
Event
$uicideboy$
Fri. Dec 15, 2017
Uptown Theater , Kansas City
Event
The Wood Brothers
Mon. Dec 04, 2017
The Truman , Kansas City
Music
"Blue Christmas" - Kevin Morby [SoundCloud Audio Single]
November 30, 2017
Kevin Morby has shared a cover of Billy Hayes and Jay W. Johnson's "Blue Christmas" just in time for the holiday festivities. Check out the song above, courtesy of Amazon Music's …
Event
Flying Lotus
Thu. Nov 16, 2017
The Truman , Kansas City
Event
Descendents
Fri. Nov 03, 2017
Uptown Theater , Kansas City
Event
Modern English
Thu. Nov 02, 2017
recordBar , Kansas City
Event
Diarrhea Planet
Wed. Nov 01, 2017
The Riot Room , Kansas City
Event
Cults
Fri. Oct 27, 2017
The Riot Room , Kansas City
Event
LANY and Dagny
Tue. Oct 24, 2017
The Truman , Kansas City
Event
The B-52's
Sun. Oct 22, 2017
Uptown Theater , Kansas City
Event
NEEDTOBREATHE
Fri. Oct 20, 2017
Uptown Theater , Kansas City
Event
Soulfly
Sat. Oct 14, 2017
The Riot Room , Kansas City
Event
Willie Nelson
Wed. Oct 04, 2017
Starlight Theatre , Kansas City
Event
Gorillaz
Fri. Sep 22, 2017
Sprint Center , Kansas City
Event
Andrew W.K.
Wed. Sep 20, 2017
recordBar , Kansas City
Event
Banks
Sun. Sep 17, 2017
Event
Bruno Mars
Wed. Aug 09, 2017
Sprint Center , Kansas City
Event
Wolf Alice
Sun. Jul 16, 2017
The Riot Room , Kansas City
Event
Iron Maiden and Ghost
Tue. Jul 11, 2017
Sprint Center , Kansas City
Event
Bleachers and MUNA
Fri. Jun 30, 2017
KC Live! , Kansas City
Event
Ann Wilson
Mon. Jun 19, 2017
Uptown Theater , Kansas City
Event
John Legend and Gallant
Tue. Jun 13, 2017
Starlight Theatre , Kansas City
Event
Old Crow Medicine Show
Sun. Jun 11, 2017
Uptown Theater , Kansas City
Event
Gov't Mule
Tue. May 23, 2017
Uptown Theater , Kansas City
Tour
Kendrick Lamar Adds 2017 Tour Dates with YG and D.R.A.M.: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info
May 15, 2017
Hip hop superstar Kendrick Lamar has extended his 2017 tour, with newly announced dates featuring YG and D.R.A.M. as the opening acts. The new North American shows are scheduled to begin …
Event
The 1975
Tue. May 09, 2017
Starlight Theatre , Kansas City
Event
Styx
Tue. May 02, 2017
Event
Leela James and Daley
Tue. Apr 25, 2017
Madrid Theatre , Kansas City

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
JOIN US
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.

OK