Results

for "Kentucky"
search results
View
Event
Alice Cooper
Wed. Mar 28, 2018
Louisville Palace , Louisville
Doors open at 6:30pm, music starts at 8pm, for this …
Event
Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi, and The Steel Woods
Fri. Mar 02, 2018
Rupp Arena , Lexington
Miranda Lambert's Livin' Like Hippies Tour featuring Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi and …
Event
Blues Traveler and Los Colognes
Tue. Feb 06, 2018
Mercury Ballroom , Louisville
Doors open one hour prior to the event. The Mercury Ballroom is an all-ages, standing room only venue, all tickets are General Admission unless otherwise …
Event
Lydia Loveless
Fri. Nov 17, 2017
Monnik Beer Co. , Louisville
Event
Flying Lotus
Sat. Nov 11, 2017
Madison Theater , Covington
Event
Primus
Sat. Nov 04, 2017
Louisville Palace , Louisville
Event
Trace Adkins
Fri. Nov 03, 2017
Carson Center , Paducah
Event
Guns N’ Roses
Fri. Nov 03, 2017
KFC Yum! Center , Louisville
Event
The Eagles
Tue. Oct 24, 2017
KFC Yum! Center , Louisville
Event
Chris Isaak
Sat. Oct 14, 2017
Event
Beats Antique
Tue. Oct 10, 2017
Mercury Ballroom , Louisville
Event
Gov't Mule
Mon. Oct 09, 2017
Mountain Arts Center , Prestonsburg
Event
LeAnn Rimes
Thu. Oct 05, 2017
Event
Bruno Mars and Dua Lipa
Tue. Sep 19, 2017
KFC Yum! Center , Louisville
Music
"Run Me Dry" - Bryson Tiller [YouTube Music Video]
September 12, 2017
Louisville's Bryson Tiller has released a music video for "Run Me Dry," which was originally released as part of the rapper's May 2017 release, True To Self. Check out the …
Event
Foster The People
Sun. Sep 10, 2017
Event
Future Islands
Sun. Sep 03, 2017
Event
Robert Cray
Thu. Aug 17, 2017
Event
Highly Suspect
Sat. Jul 29, 2017
Madison Theater , Covington
Event
BRONCHO and Billy Changer
Thu. Jul 13, 2017
Zanzabar , Louisville
Event
Journey and Asia
Wed. Jun 28, 2017
KFC Yum! Center , Louisville
Event
ROMP Fest 2017
Sat. Jun 24, 2017
Event
ROMP Fest 2017
Fri. Jun 23, 2017
Event
ROMP Fest 2017
Thu. Jun 22, 2017
Event
ROMP Fest 2017
Wed. Jun 21, 2017
Event
J. Cole
Thu. Jun 15, 2017
Mercury Ballroom , Louisville
Event
Ghost
Wed. Jun 14, 2017
Louisville Palace , Louisville
Event
Sigur Ros
Tue. Jun 13, 2017
Louisville Palace , Louisville

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
JOIN US
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.

OK