Results

for "Minnesota"
search results
View
Event
The Avett Brothers
Fri. Oct 12, 2018
TICKET SALE DATES JADE PRESENTS Jade Presents Presale: April 26, 2018 10:00 AM to April 26, 2018 10:00 PM ADVANCED Public Onsale: April 27, 2018 11:00 AM to October 12, 2018 7:00 …
Event
Sam Smith
Tue. Aug 14, 2018
Event
WE Fest
Fri. Aug 03, 2018
Soo Pass Ranch , Detroit Lakes
Event
WE Fest
Thu. Aug 02, 2018
Soo Pass Ranch , Detroit Lakes
Event
Little Big Town, Kacey Musgraves, and Midland
Fri. Mar 16, 2018
Special Guests - Kacey Musgraves & …
Event
Walk The Moon
Sat. Feb 24, 2018
Palace Theatre , Saint Paul
Event
2CELLOS
Thu. Jan 25, 2018
Target Center , Minneapolis
Event
Ben Folds
Sat. Jan 20, 2018
Orchestra Hall - MN , Minneapolis
Event
Ben Folds
Fri. Jan 19, 2018
Orchestra Hall - MN , Minneapolis
Event
Dispatch
Mon. Dec 11, 2017
Pantages Theatre , Minneapolis
Event
NEEDTOBREATHE
Fri. Dec 08, 2017
State Theatre , Portland
Event
Evanescence
Tue. Dec 05, 2017
State Theatre - MN , Minneapolis
Event
Grizzly Bear
Fri. Dec 01, 2017
Palace Theatre , Saint Paul
Event
Whitney and NE-HI
Thu. Nov 30, 2017
First Avenue , Minneapolis
Event
Jake Bugg
Tue. Nov 28, 2017
Event
Wilco
Fri. Nov 17, 2017
Palace Theatre , Saint Paul
Event
Cut Copy
Fri. Nov 17, 2017
First Avenue , Minneapolis
Event
Wilco
Thu. Nov 16, 2017
Palace Theatre , Saint Paul
Event
Brother Ali and Sa-Roc
Thu. Nov 16, 2017
First Avenue , Minneapolis
Event
Flying Lotus
Wed. Nov 15, 2017
First Avenue , Minneapolis
Event
Wilco
Wed. Nov 15, 2017
Palace Theatre , Saint Paul
Event
Johnnyswim
Sat. Nov 11, 2017
State Theatre , Portland
Event
Syd
Tue. Nov 07, 2017
The Cabooze , Minneapolis
Event
John Carpenter
Tue. Nov 07, 2017
Myth Live , Maplewood
Event
Kid Cudi
Mon. Nov 06, 2017
Myth Live , Maplewood
Event
Kelela
Sun. Nov 05, 2017
First Avenue , Minneapolis
Event
Modern English
Wed. Nov 01, 2017
Turf Club , Saint Paul
Event
Rebirth Jazz Band
Tue. Oct 31, 2017
Turf Club , Saint Paul
Event
Hiss Golden Messenger
Thu. Oct 26, 2017
Turf Club , Saint Paul
Event
Cults
Tue. Oct 24, 2017
Event
LANY
Mon. Oct 23, 2017
First Avenue , Minneapolis
Event
NEEDTOBREATHE
Sun. Oct 22, 2017
First Avenue , Minneapolis
Event
Milky Chance
Thu. Oct 19, 2017
Skyway Theater , Minneapolis
Event
The War On Drugs
Wed. Oct 18, 2017
Palace Theatre , Saint Paul
Event
Third Eye Blind
Sat. Oct 14, 2017
Zombie Lot , Minneapolis
Event
Pixies and Mitski
Wed. Oct 11, 2017
Palace Theatre , Saint Paul
Event
Pixies and Mitski
Tue. Oct 10, 2017
Palace Theatre , Saint Paul
Event
Toadies and Local H
Sun. Oct 08, 2017
First Avenue , Minneapolis
Event
Rodriguez
Sun. Oct 08, 2017
State Theatre , Portland
Event
Boz Scaggs
Sat. Oct 07, 2017
State Theatre , Portland
Event
Torres
Fri. Oct 06, 2017
7th Street Entry , Minneapolis
Event
Angel Olsen and Mount Moriah
Mon. Oct 02, 2017
First Avenue , Minneapolis
Event
Fleet Foxes
Sun. Oct 01, 2017
Palace Theatre , Saint Paul
Event
Theory Of A Deadman
Fri. Sep 29, 2017
Skyway Theater , Minneapolis
Event
Andrew W.K.
Mon. Sep 18, 2017
First Avenue , Minneapolis
Event
Best Coast
Mon. Sep 18, 2017
Turf Club , Saint Paul
Event
93X:Twenty
Sat. Sep 16, 2017
Event
Styx
Sun. Sep 10, 2017
Event
Conor Oberst
Thu. Sep 07, 2017
Palace Theatre , Saint Paul
Event
Indigo Girls
Wed. Aug 30, 2017
Event
Kevin Morby and Shannon Lay
Tue. Aug 29, 2017
Turf Club , Saint Paul
Event
Indigo Girls
Tue. Aug 29, 2017
Event
Rusted Root
Sat. Aug 19, 2017
Dakota Jazz Club , Minneapolis
Event
The Kickback
Thu. Aug 17, 2017
7th Street Entry , Minneapolis

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
JOIN US
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.

OK