Results

for "Pittsburgh, PA"
search results
View
Event
Shania Twain
Tue. Jul 17, 2018
PPG Paints Arena , Pittsburgh
Event
Walk The Moon
Tue. Jan 23, 2018
Stage AE , Pittsburgh
Event
St. Vincent
Tue. Jan 09, 2018
Stage AE , Pittsburgh
Event
Straight No Chaser
Wed. Dec 13, 2017
Benedum Center , Pittsburgh
Event
Straight No Chaser
Tue. Dec 12, 2017
Benedum Center , Pittsburgh
Event
The Barr Brothers
Tue. Dec 05, 2017
Rex Theater , Pittsburgh
Event
The Beach Boys
Sat. Nov 18, 2017
Heinz Hall , Pittsburgh
Event
Japandroids and Cloud Nothings
Tue. Oct 31, 2017
Stage AE , Pittsburgh
Event
Evanescence
Mon. Oct 30, 2017
Heinz Hall , Pittsburgh
Event
Milky Chance
Thu. Oct 12, 2017
Stage AE , Pittsburgh
Event
Pixies and Sunflower Bean
Wed. Oct 04, 2017
Stage AE , Pittsburgh
Event
Lang Lang
Sat. Sep 16, 2017
Heinz Hall , Pittsburgh
Event
Sylvan Esso and Helado Negro
Sat. Sep 16, 2017
Stage AE , Pittsburgh
Event
Lettuce
Mon. Sep 11, 2017
Rex Theater , Pittsburgh
Event
Bruno Mars
Tue. Aug 22, 2017
PPG Paints Arena , Pittsburgh
Music
"Rascists" - Anti-Flag [YouTube Lyric Video]
August 15, 2017
In response of the recent Charlottesville protests that occurred this past weekend, punk group Anti-Flag have shared a lyric video for their new song "Rascists." Watch it above, courtesy of …
Event
Gov't Mule and Galactic
Sun. Aug 13, 2017
Stage AE , Pittsburgh
Event
Amos Lee and Lake Street Dive
Fri. Jul 28, 2017
Stage AE , Pittsburgh
Event
The Wailers
Fri. Jul 28, 2017
Rex Theater , Pittsburgh
Event
Johnny Mathis
Sat. Jul 22, 2017
Heinz Hall , Pittsburgh
Event
Phish
Wed. Jul 19, 2017
Event
Wolf Alice
Thu. Jul 13, 2017
Stage AE , Pittsburgh
Event
Jill Scott
Wed. Jun 28, 2017
Benedum Center , Pittsburgh
Event
Diana Krall
Tue. Jun 27, 2017
Benedum Center , Pittsburgh
Event
Dawes
Fri. Jun 09, 2017
Event
U2 and The Lumineers
Wed. Jun 07, 2017
Heinz Field , Pittsburgh
Event
Tim Kasher
Tue. Jun 06, 2017
Brillobox , Pittsburgh
Event
Tool
Mon. Jun 05, 2017
Event
Old Crow Medicine Show
Tue. May 30, 2017
Stage AE , Pittsburgh
Event
Future Islands
Sun. May 28, 2017
Stage AE , Pittsburgh
Music
"Bleeding In The Blur" - Code Orange [YouTube Music Video]
May 22, 2017
Hard rock group Code Orange have shared a music video for "Bleeding In The Blur," a track from their 2017 album, Forever. Watch it above, courtesy of the band's YouTube. Directed …
Event
Chance The Rapper
Sat. May 20, 2017
PPG Paints Arena , Pittsburgh
Event
The xx
Tue. May 16, 2017
Stage AE , Pittsburgh
Event
Andy Shauf and Julia Jacklin
Mon. May 15, 2017
Club Cafe , Pittsburgh
Event
The 1975
Thu. May 11, 2017
Stage AE , Pittsburgh
Event
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
Fri. May 05, 2017
Club Cafe , Pittsburgh
Event
Breaking Benjamin
Wed. May 03, 2017
Stage AE , Pittsburgh
Event
Gucci Mane
Wed. Apr 26, 2017
Stage AE , Pittsburgh
Tour
Megadeth 2017 Tour Dates With Meshuggah, TesseracT, and LILLAKE: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info
April 18, 2017
Get ready for some heavy freakin metal! Megadeth have announced 2017 tour dates with opening bands Meshuggah, TesseracT, and LILLAKE on select shows. The new concerts are scheduled to begin on …
Event
Steel Panther and Citizen Zero
Fri. Apr 14, 2017
Stage AE , Pittsburgh
Tour
Foster The People Plan 2017 World Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info
April 06, 2017
Foster The People have unveiled 2017 world tour dates. The new shows will begin in North America on May 26 in California and extend into mid-June. They'll begin the European leg …
Tour
Violent Femmes & Echo & the Bunnymen Plan 2017 Co-Headlining Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info
April 04, 2017
Two of the most enduring rock bands of the '80s are teaming up. Violent Femmes and Echo & the Bunnymen have announced 2017 tour dates for North America. The shows are …
Event
Cold War Kids and Middle Kids
Thu. Mar 23, 2017
Stage AE , Pittsburgh
Event
Local Natives
Sat. Mar 18, 2017
Stage AE , Pittsburgh
Tour
Rancid and Dropkick Murphys Add 'From Boston To Berkeley' 2017 Tour Dates with The Bouncing Souls: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info
March 08, 2017
Calling all punk rock fans! Rancid and Dropkick Murphys have announced co-headlining 2017 dates that are being billed as From Boston To Berkeley, in honor of the bands' home cities. There …
Tour
Boston and Joan Jett Plan 2017 'Hyper Space' Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info
March 07, 2017
Two worlds are coming together, as Boston has announced 2017 dates with opening band Joan Jett & The Blackhearts that is being billed as the Hyper Space Tour. The new shows …
Tour
James Taylor & Bonnie Raitt Add 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info
March 06, 2017
It doesn't get any sweeter than this for lovers of folk and blues! The legendary James Taylor and his All-Star Band have added thirteen North American concerts scheduled for ballparks and …

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
JOIN US
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.

OK