Results

for "Salt Lake City, UT"
search results
View
Event
Highly Suspect and DJ Redbees
Sat. Oct 14, 2017
The Depot , Salt Lake City
Event
The War On Drugs
Fri. Oct 13, 2017
The Complex , Salt Lake City
Event
Soulfly
Thu. Oct 12, 2017
Metro Music Hall , Salt Lake City
Event
Toadies and Local H
Tue. Oct 03, 2017
Metro Music Hall , Salt Lake City
Event
GoldLink and Masego
Sun. Oct 01, 2017
The Complex , Salt Lake City
Event
Post Malone
Fri. Sep 29, 2017
Event
The Doobie Brothers
Tue. Sep 26, 2017
Eccles Theater , Salt Lake City
Event
Andrew W.K.
Fri. Sep 22, 2017
Metro Music Hall , Salt Lake City
Event
Gov't Mule
Thu. Sep 14, 2017
Event
Banks
Thu. Sep 14, 2017
The Depot , Salt Lake City
Event
Spoon and White Reaper
Wed. Sep 06, 2017
The Depot , Salt Lake City
Event
Foster The People
Tue. Sep 05, 2017
The Complex , Salt Lake City
Event
The Kickback
Thu. Aug 31, 2017
Kilby Court , Salt Lake City
Event
Herbie Hancock
Sun. Aug 20, 2017
Event
Melvins and Spotlights
Thu. Aug 17, 2017
Urban Lounge , Salt Lake City
Event
Sylvan Esso and Flock of Dimes
Sat. Aug 12, 2017
The Depot , Salt Lake City
Event
Steve Earle and The Dukes
Sat. Aug 05, 2017
The State Room , Salt Lake City
Event
Lukas Nelson
Fri. Jul 14, 2017
Red Butte Garden , Salt Lake City
Tour
Regina Spektor Adds 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info
July 11, 2017
Folk pop dynamo Regina Spektor has added 2017 solo tour dates for North America that will feature the singer performing on piano and guitar. At this time, no opening act …
Event
The Districts
Mon. Jul 10, 2017
Kilby Court , Salt Lake City
Event
Santana
Wed. Jun 28, 2017
Red Butte Garden , Salt Lake City
Event
Glass Animals
Sun. Jun 25, 2017
The Complex , Salt Lake City
Event
Jason Mraz
Sat. Jun 24, 2017
Red Butte Garden , Salt Lake City
Event
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds
Mon. Jun 19, 2017
Kingsbury Hall , Salt Lake City

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
JOIN US
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.

OK