Results

for "Switzerland"
search results
View
Event
Riverside Open Air Aarburg, Vince Neil, Joan Osborne, Marillion, and Thin Lizzy
Sun. Sep 02, 2018
Gotthard, Joan Osborne, Shakra, Guano Apes, The Wake Woods, Bell Baronets … and more upcoming Acts! Lineup Freitag 31.08.2018 VINCE NEIL OF MÖTLEY CRÜE * SURVIVOR * SLADE * CRYSTAL BALL * HARDROAD …
Event
Ed Sheeran
Fri. Aug 03, 2018
Event
Katy Perry
Fri. Jun 01, 2018
Event
Metallica and Kvelertak
Wed. Apr 11, 2018
Palexpo , Le Grand-Saconnex
Event
Gregory Porter
Mon. Mar 26, 2018
KKL Luzern , Luzern
Event
Phoenix
Wed. Mar 21, 2018
Event
Highly Suspect
Fri. Feb 23, 2018
Dynamo , Zürich
Event
Belle and Sebastian
Mon. Feb 12, 2018
X-TRA , Zürich
Event
Iron & Wine
Fri. Feb 02, 2018
X-TRA , Zürich
Event
$uicideboy$
Sat. Jan 27, 2018
Geneva Arena , Le Grand-Saconnex
Event
$uicideboy$
Fri. Jan 26, 2018
X-TRA , Zürich
Event
Wolf Alice
Fri. Jan 12, 2018
Plaza Klub , Zürich
Event
Hoodie Allen
Tue. Dec 12, 2017
Dynamo , Zürich
Event
Shakira
Mon. Dec 04, 2017
Event
Milky Chance
Sat. Dec 02, 2017
Halle 622 , Zürich
Event
LANY
Fri. Dec 01, 2017
Mascotte , Zürich
Event
King Krule
Thu. Nov 30, 2017
Rote Fabrik , Zürich
Event
Herbie Hancock
Mon. Nov 27, 2017
KKL Luzern , Luzern
Event
Curtis Harding
Fri. Nov 24, 2017
Plaza Klub , Zürich
Event
2Cellos
Fri. Nov 24, 2017
Samsung Hall , Dübendorf
Event
Marilyn Manson
Thu. Nov 23, 2017
Samsung Hall , Dübendorf
Event
Destroyer
Tue. Nov 21, 2017
Rote Fabrik , Zürich
Event
The War on Drugs
Fri. Nov 17, 2017
X-TRA , Zürich
Event
Avey Tare
Thu. Nov 16, 2017
Event
Bryson Tiller and SZA
Thu. Nov 09, 2017
Halle 622 , Zürich
Event
Banks
Wed. Nov 08, 2017
Kaufleuten , Zürich
Event
Blind Pilot
Wed. Nov 08, 2017
Papiersaal , Zürich
Event
Joey Bada$$
Tue. Nov 07, 2017
Dynamo , Zürich

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
JOIN US