Results

for "australia-2"
search results
View
Event
First Aid Kit
Tue. Apr 03, 2018
Event
Ed Sheeran
Mon. Mar 12, 2018
Etihad Stadium , Docklands
Event
Ed Sheeran
Sun. Mar 11, 2018
Etihad Stadium , Docklands
Event
Ed Sheeran
Fri. Mar 09, 2018
Etihad Stadium , Docklands
Event
Ed Sheeran
Fri. Mar 02, 2018
Event
Rise Against and SWMRS
Tue. Feb 13, 2018
Hordern Pavilion , Moore Park
Event
Rise Against and SWMRS
Fri. Feb 09, 2018
Thebarton Theatre , Torrensville
Event
Rise Against and SWMRS
Wed. Feb 07, 2018
HBF Stadium , Mount Claremont
Event
SZA
Sun. Jan 14, 2018
Event
J. Cole
Mon. Dec 04, 2017
Hordern Pavilion , Moore Park
Event
Cat Stevens
Sat. Dec 02, 2017
Roche Estate , Pokolbin
Event
Lorde
Sat. Nov 25, 2017
Tour
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Reveal 2018 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info
November 07, 2017
Godspeed You! Black Emperor has announced 2018 tour dates for Australia and the United States in support of their recent LP Luciferian Towers. The new concerts are in addition to …
Event
Placebo
Thu. Sep 14, 2017
AIS Arena , Bruce
Event
Placebo
Tue. Sep 12, 2017
Tour
Foo Fighters and Weezer Announce 2018 Tour Dates in Australia and New Zealand: Ticket On-Sale Info
September 07, 2017
Established rockers Foo Fighters and Weezer are embarking on a stretch of 2018 performance dates in Australia and New Zealand. The new concerts are part of Foo Fighters' Concrete and Gold Tour …
Music
"Dusk Till Dawn" - ZAYN ft Sia [YouTube Music Video]
September 07, 2017
Ex-One Direction vocalist Zayn Malik (now simply ZAYN) has released a music video for his new single "Dusk Till Dawn," featuring Sia. Check out the clip above, courtesy of the artist's …
Event
Kehlani
Thu. Aug 31, 2017
Event
Kehlani
Wed. Aug 30, 2017
Astor Theatre , Morpeth
Event
Banks
Sun. Jul 23, 2017
Event
Banks
Tue. Jul 18, 2017
Tour
The Weeknd Adds 2017 Tour Dates With French Montana, Gucci Mane, and NAV: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info
June 13, 2017
Pop star The Weeknd has announced the second phase of tour dates to his extensive Legend Of The Fall World Tour. The opening acts on select dates will be rap …
Event
Laura Marling
Sun. Jun 11, 2017
Forum Melbourne , Melbourne
Event
Laura Marling
Sat. Jun 10, 2017
The Gov , Hindmarsh
Tour
Lorde Adds 2017 'Melodrama' Tour Dates: Ticket Presale & On-Sale Info
June 08, 2017
Lorde has added 2017 tour dates for the UK, Europe, New Zealand, and Australia that will be in conjunction with her upcoming album, Melodrama. The opening act on select dates …
Event
Laura Marling
Thu. Jun 08, 2017
The Triffid , Newstead
Event
Milky Chance
Wed. May 03, 2017
Event
Gregory Porter
Wed. Apr 12, 2017
Event
Spoon
Fri. Mar 24, 2017
Event
Blood, Sweat & Tears
Wed. Mar 22, 2017
The Tivoli , Fortitude Valley
Event
Frightened Rabbit
Fri. Mar 10, 2017
Oxford Art Factory , Darlinghurst
Event
Kurt Vile
Sat. Mar 04, 2017
Melbourne Zoo , Parkville
Event
Raggamuffin All Stars
Tue. Feb 21, 2017
Hordern Pavilion , Moore Park
Event
The Beach Boys
Sun. Feb 12, 2017
Wade Park , Frisco
Event
James Taylor
Sat. Feb 11, 2017
Sirromet Winery , Mount Cotton
Event
Car Seat Headrest
Thu. Feb 02, 2017
The Gasometer Hotel , Collingwood
Event
Blood Orange
Fri. Jan 20, 2017
Event
Dinosaur Jr.
Fri. Jan 13, 2017
The Triffid , Newstead
Event
FOMO Music Festival
Sun. Jan 08, 2017
The crescent , Nashville
Music
Halsey Sings "Hold Me Down" & "Love Yourself" (Justin Bieber Cover) on Triple J Radio's 'Like a Version' [YouTube Official Videos + Full Audio]
February 05, 2016
New Jersey singer-songwriter Halsey recently made an appearance on the Australian radio station Triple J's Matt & Alex show segment Like a Version. Watch below on YouTube. You can also …

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
JOIN US