"Settle" - Disclosure [Official Full Album Stream]

Brad Bershad

by Brad Bershad

Published May 31, 2013

Disclosure's debut album Settle is one of many electronic albums that are getting a lot of buzz right now. The album leaked earlier today, and now they've made it available as a free stream. Listen to Disclosure's new album Settle above. Settle has an official release date of June 3, 2013.

Settle Tracklist:
1. "Intro" 0:59
2. "When a Fire Starts to Burn" 4:43
3. "Latch" (featuring Sam Smith) 4:16
4. "F for You" 4:29
5. "White Noise" (featuring AlunaGeorge) 4:38
6. "Defeated No More" (featuring Ed Macfarlane) 6:09
7. "Stimulation" 5:22
8. "Voices" (featuring Sasha Keable) 4:05
9. "Second Chance" 2:22
10. "Grab Her!" 5:15
11. "You & Me" (featuring Eliza Doolittle) 4:29
12. "January" (featuring Jamie Woon) 5:55
13. "Confess to Me" (featuring Jessie Ware) 4:11
14. "Help Me Lose My Mind" (featuring London Grammar)

Click here to pre-order at Disclosure's official website
Click here to pre-order on Amazon
Click here to pre-order on iTunes


AlunaGeorge Disclosure Jessie Ware London Grammar Sam Smith
Disco Electronic House Synth Pop
Send Feedback
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.