Skrillex Drops BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix [Audio]

Derek Kademian

by Derek Kademian

Published June 15, 2013

Skrillex (aka 'The King of Dubstep') has released a new mix via BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix. The mix serves as a preview for his upcoming summer tour.

The mix features artists like Disclosure and Torro Torro while at the same time it heavily caters to artists on Skrillex's own label OWSLA such as Knife Party, Alvin Risk and his collaboration with Boys Noize, Dog Blood. The mix doesn't seem to have anything groundbreaking but if you're a fan of his live performances you're going to love it.

Check out the full tracklisting below:

"Untitled Demo" - Dog Blood
"Go Deep" - Torro Torro
"Power Glove (Adam F Edit)" - Knife Party
"When A Fire Starts To Burn" - Disclosure
"Higher" - Destructo
"Why They Hide Their Bodies Under My Garage? (Skrillex Bootleg)" - Blawan
"F*** U All The Time x French Fries" - Jeremih x D'Angelo
"Middle Finger 2" - Dog Blood
"Out Here" - AC Slater
"Rollex" - Sluggers
"Culprate" - McFunk (feat. Torqux)
"Trap Sh*t V13 (Justin Martin Remix)" - UZ
"Millions Like Us" - Behind You
"Leaving" - Skrillex
"You've Seen The Butcher" (Mustard Pimp Remix)" - Deftones
"Excuse Me" - Boys Noize
"Fuego (Ben Sims Remix)" - Stephen Brown
"Shake" - Branchez
"Wild For The Night (Dog Blood Remix)"- A$AP Rocky
"Try It Out (feat. Alvin Risk)" - Skrillex
"Scary Bolly Dub" - Skrillex
"Loud Blue (12th Planet Remix)" - Felguk
"773 Love (Cashmere Cat Edit)" - Jeremih
"Put 'Em Up (feat. Jason Aalon Butler)" - Alvin Risk
"Barcode (The Widdler Remix)" - Blood Diamonds
"Jump Back (VIP) (feat. Foreign Beggars)" - Flux Pavillion & SKism
"m.A.A.d city (feat. MC Eiht)" - Kendrick Lamar
"Tidal Wave (Flosstradamus Remix) (feat. Alpines)" - Sub Focus
"Higher State of Consciousness (Dog Blood Edit)" - Josh Wink
"Ride The Prejudice" - Phonat
"Animal" - Bro Safari & UFO!
"Boing Clash Boom (Major Lazer Remix)" - Dada Life
"Juke That Ass From The Back" - DJPJMADEDISTRACK!
"No Love For" - Leatherface
"Plus pute que toutes les putes (Lecter remix)" - Orties
"The Dip" - Valentino Khan
"The Drop (Must Die! Remix)" - Bro Safari
"Ghettos & Gardens (Bachelors Of Science D&B Remix)" - Justin Martin
"Untitled DJ Tool" - Skrillex
"LVL" - A$AP Rocky

12th Planet A$AP Rocky AC Slater Ben Sims Blawan Boys Noize bro safari Cashmere Cat Dada Life D'Angelo Deftones destructo dog blood Flosstradamus Jeremih Josh Wink Justin Martin Kendrick Lamar Knife Party Major Lazer Mc Eiht must die! SKisM Skrillex Sub Focus the widdler
Dubstep Electronic Moombahton Trap
Send Feedback
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.