"Sol Invictus" - Faith No More [Official Full Album Stream]

Francesco Marano

by Francesco Marano

Published May 11, 2015

San Francisco rock band Faith No More have released their seventh studio album titled Sol Invictus. It is the band's first studio release since 1997's Album of the Year. This release features band members Mike Patton (vocals), Jon Hudson (guitar), Billy Gould (bass, guitar, producer, recording engineer), Mike Bordin (drums), Roddy Bottum (keyboards, vocals). It is the group's first release on their newly formed record label, Reclamation Recordings.

Check out the first two singles, "Motherfucker" and "Superhero," here on Zumic.

You can pick up Sol Invictus on Amazon (Vinyl, CD, MP3). You can also stream the album above, via Spotify.

Faith No More are currently on a North American tour is support of the new album. It's the band's first extensive tour through the US and Canada since 1997. For more tour information, as well as their latest music and news, check out their Zumic artist page.

Faith No More Sol Invictus album cover art
Faith No More
Alt Metal Alt Rock Rock
Send Feedback
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.