Stream Metallica's Final 'WorldWired' Show From Edmonton, Canada on August 16, 2017 [YouTube Live Video]

Francesco Marano

by Francesco Marano

Published August 17, 2017



“Atlas, Rise!”

“For Whom the Bell Tolls”

“The Memory Remains”

“The Unforgiven”

“Now That We’re Dead”

“Moth Into Flame”

“Wherever I May Roam”

“Halo on Fire”

“Hit the Lights”

“Sad but True”


“Master of Puppets”

“Fade to Black”

“Seek & Destroy”



“Nothing Else Matters”

“Enter Sandman”

Last night, Metallica wrapped up the their 2017 WorldWired North America tour with a head-banging performance in Edmonton, Canada. The concert was streamed live on the band's YouTube channel. Today, they uploaded the entire concert. Watch it above (The show begins at the 8:40 mark).

Starting with "Hardwired" and "Atlas, Rise!" from their newest release, Hardwired... To Self-Destruct, the band sets an adrenaline pumping pace to the concert. For the remainder of the show, Metallica treats their excited fans to a selection of their older material.

Official live recordings of Metallica's WorldWired concerts are available on

The band will begin the European leg of shows on September 2, 2017 in Denmark. For more, check out Metallica's Zumic artist page.

Hard-Rock Heavy Metal Metallica Edmonton, AB Live Performance (Video) Los Angeles, California
Send Feedback

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.

Web Analytics