"Sucker for Pain" - Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons, Logic, Ty Dolla $ign, and X Ambassadors [YouTube Official Audio Stream]

Rebecca Brooks

by Rebecca Brooks

Published June 23, 2016

Atlantic Records released the second single off of the upcoming Suicide Squad soundtrack titled "Sucker for Pain" with the main artists listed as Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons and featured artists listed as Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors. This follows "Heathens" by Twenty One Pilots, which premiered on June 21, 2016.

All-star collaborations for movie soundtracks are often disappointing, but this track lives up to the hype and matches the theme of Suicide Squad nicely. The song itself has a hip hop vibe, with an eerie sounding background that might make you think of Halloween. The lyrics detail the violent and masochistic nature of the movie, with lines such as "I wanna chain you up / I wanna tie you down / I'm just a sucker for pain."

Suicide Squad: The Album is scheduled for release on the same day as the movie: August 5, 2016. Pick it up on Amazon.

Check out the Zumic artist pages for Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons, Logic, Ty Dolla $ign, and X Ambassadors for their latest music, news, and tour dates.

Source: Atlantic Records Official YouTube Channel

Imagine Dragons Lil Wayne Logic Ty Dolla $ign X Ambassadors
Film Hip Hop Pop Rap
Send Feedback

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.