"Sweet Emotion" - Aerosmith [YouTube Live Concert DVD Clip]

Jimmy Haas

by Jimmy Haas

Published July 29, 2013

In 2011, shortly after Japan was struck by a tsunami, which then caused the Fukushima nuclear plant meltdown, Aerosmith visited the island nation to do a few shows for the Japanese people. Having been popular in Japan for decades, Aerosmith has a huge, loyal fan base there. These performances were filmed, and now Rock For The Rising Sun is available on DVD and Blu-Ray. The film blends together performances from several of the shows, as well as interviews with fans and behind-the-scenes footage of the tour. Check out this clip from the film, in which the band rocks out hard with their hit, "Sweet Emotion."

You can get Rock For The Rising Sun on DVD, Blu-Ray, or digital download.

Rock For The Rising Sun Performances:
1. Draw The Line
2. Love In An Elevator
3. Livin' On The Edge
4. Hangman Jury
5. No More No More
6. Mama Kin
7. Monkey On My Back
8. Toys In The Attic
9. Sweet Emotion
10. Boogie Man
11. Rats In The Cellar
12. Movin' Out
13. Last Child
14. S.O.S. (Too Bad)
15. Walk This Way
16. Train Kept A Rollin' (credits)

Via: Blabbermouth

Blues Rock Classic Rock Film/TV Scores
Send Feedback
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.