"Swisher" - Blondes [YouTube Full Album Stream]

Naomi McPherson

by Naomi McPherson

Published June 25, 2013

Brooklyn-based electronic duo Blondes are back, streaming their new album Swishers in full via their label's YouTube account. Currently signed to RVNG Intl., Sam Haar and Zach Steinman met whilst attending college at Oberlin and have continuously released solid and dark deep-house music since then. Their newly uploaded album stream includes some vintage-feeling psychadelic visuals by Greg Zifcak. Check it out above!

Also, be sure to purchase Blondes' new album on iTunes.

Swisher Tracklist:

1. Aeon (0:00)
2. Bora Bora (3:39)
3. Andrew (12:34)
4. Poland (22:13)
5. Clasp (30:06)
6. Swisher (35:25)
7. Rei (37:27)
8. Wire (49:02)
9. Elise (57:17)

Electronic House
Send Feedback