"The 20/20 Experience 2 Of 2" - Justin Timberlake [Free iTunes Album Stream]

Zumic Staff

by Zumic Staff

Published September 24, 2013


The second installment of Justin Timberlake's 20/20 Experience will officially drop next Monday, but now it is available to stream in full on iTunes. Just click the above artwork to hear it.

Like its companion that was released in March, The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2 features a Jay Z guest verse, several tracks that run over the seven minute mark, and plenty that perpetuate 2013's disco fetish. Another similarity between both albums is Timbaland's absolutely behemoth production, now a staple of JT's signature sound.

Check out the video for lead single "Take Back the Night" here, and view the tracklist for The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2 below.

No. Title Length
1. "Gimme What I Don't Know (I Want)" 5:15
2. "True Blood" 9:31
3. "Cabaret" (featuring Drake) 4:32
4. "TKO" 7:04
5. "Take Back the Night" 5:53
6. "Murder" (featuring Jay Z) 5:07
7. "Drink You Away" 5:31
8. "You Got It On" 5:55
9. "Amnesia" 7:04
10. "Only When I Walk Away" 7:05
11. "Not a Bad Thing" 11:31

Justin Timberlake
Disco Pop
Send Feedback
Registration and login will only work if you allow cookies. Please check your settings and try again.