Web Analytics

The Alchemist and Oh No Present "Welcome to Los Santos" [Official Full Album Stream]

Zumic Admin

by Zumic Admin

Published April 21, 2015

The Alchemist and Oh No have put together music for the latest Grand Theft Auto video game. Stream the full Welcome to Los Santos album above, via Spotify.

The list of featured artists is pretty impressive and diverse. In order: Gangrene, Samuel T. Herring, Earl Sweatshirt, Ab-Soul, Aloe Blacc, Tunde Adebimpe (from TV On The Radio), Sal P, Sinkane, MC Eiht, Freddie Gibbs, Kokane, Phantogram, Vybz Kartel, King Avriel, A$AP Ferg, MNDR, Killer Mike, Popcaan, E-40, Dam Funk, Ariel Pink, Wavves, Curren$y, Little Dragon, Action Bronson, and Danny Brown.

Here's a dope video from Mass Appeal that sheds some light on how the music came together:

The album is also available on Amazon (Vinyl, CD, MP3).

Hip Hop Indie Pop Indie-Rock Sports and Games A$AP Ferg Ab-Soul Action Bronson Aloe Blacc Ariel Pink Curren$y Earl Sweatshirt Freddie Gibbs Gangrene Killer Mike Little Dragon Phantogram The Alchemist Wavves Full Album Stream Los Angeles, CA LP and Danny Brown Dâm-Funk E-40 King Avriel Kokane MC Eiht MNDR Oh No Popcaan Sal P Samuel T. Herring Sinkane Tunde Adebimpe (from TV On The Radio) Vybz Kartel
Send Feedback

Hand-Picked Music for Your Taste

Follow artists, discover new music, and personalize your music experience.